Short Course on

Signal Processing for 5G Massive MIMO Wireless Systems January 28- 30, 2017

	VH ACCOMMODATION					
	Contact Information: VH Reception & Booking Room 0512-259-7202					
		MALE				
	ſ	SHARING ACCOMMODATION				
S.NO.	NAME	ORGANIZATION	ACCOMMODATION	NOTE		
1	Dr Tamaghna Acharya	IIEST Shibpur	VH			
2	K M Sadyojatha	Ballari Institute of Technology and Management, Ballari	VH			
3	Naseeruddin	Ballari Institute of Technology and Management, Ballari, Karnataka	VH			
4	Saket Porwal	Quadio Labs Pune	VH			
5	Abhishek Gupta	NIT Allahabad	VH			
6	Dwaipayan Ghosh	Government College of Engineering and Textile Technology Berhampore	VH			
7	Dhinesh K	Dr.Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology	VH			
8	Judal Hareshkumar Laxmanbhai	Government Engineering College Patan	VH			

	VH ACCOMMODATION Contact Information: VH Reception & Booking Room 0512-259-7202					
		FEMALE				
	Γ	SHARING ACCOMMODATION				
S.NO.	NAME	ORGANIZATION	ACCOMMODATION	NOTE		
1	Dr Shilpi Gupta	Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat	VH			
2	K Rajeswari	Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai, Tamilnadu	VH			
3	G Ananthi	Thiagarajar College of Engineering, Madurai, Tamil Nadu	VH			
4	Neethu Suman	Adi Shankara Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ernakulam	VH			
5	Prof Shraddha R Kharat	Government College of Engineering, Jalgaon	VH			
6	Hanchate Seema Maharudra	Usha Mittal Institute of Technology Sndt Mumbai	VH			

		VH Extension ACCOMMODATION				
	Contact Information: Visitor Hostel Extension Office 0512-259- 5313					
		FEMALE SHARING ACCOMMODATION				
S.NO. NAME ORGANIZATION ACCOMMODATION						
1	Sindhu Vijayam	Adishankara Institute of Engineering and Technology KALADY	VH EXTENSION			
2	Dhanya M	College of Engineering Perumon, Kollam	VH EXTENSION			
3	Seena R	College of Engineering Perumon, Kollam	VH EXTENSION			
4	Sheeja Vincent	College of Engineering Perumon, Kollam	VH EXTENSION			
5	Supraja Eduru	Pondicherry University	VH EXTENSION			
6	Suma Sekhar	LBS Institute of Technology for Women, Poojappura, Thiruvananthapuram	VH EXTENSION			

	VH Extension ACCOMMODATION					
	Contact Information: Visitor Hostel Extension Office 0512-259- 5313					
		MALE SHARING ACCOMMODATION				
S.NO.	NAME	ORGANIZATION	ACCOMMODATION	NOTE		
1	Amrut Kale	Sonim Technologies India Pvt Ltd	VH EXTENSION			
2	Lokesh Rao S Chowhan	Sonim Technologies India Pvt Ltd	VH EXTENSION			
3	Harikumar T	College of Engineering Adoor	VH EXTENSION			
4	Vibesh V Panicker	College of Engineering Adoor	VH EXTENSION			
5	Divyang Rawal	The LNMIIT	VH EXTENSION			
6	Nandakishor Sirdeshpande	KLS Gogte Institute of Technology Belgaum	VH EXTENSION			
7	Dharmendra Dixit	The LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur	VH EXTENSION			
8	Jagtar Singh	N.C. College of Engineering, Israna, Panipat	VH EXTENSION			
9	L Sivathanu	College of Engineering Perumon, Kollam	VH EXTENSION			
10	Dr Kishor G Maradia	Government Engineering College, Sector-28, Gandhinagar	VH EXTENSION			

11	Prof Sandip J Dawda	Government Engineering College, Sector-28, Gandhinagar	VH EXTENSION
12	Anetha Mary Soman	St. Thomas College of Engineering & Technology, Chengannur,	VH EXTENSION
13	Dr Shinu Mathew John	Kerala St. Thomas College of Engineering & Technology, Kannur,	VH EXTENSION
14	Nikhil Sharma	Kerala LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur	VH EXTENSION
15	Chetan Fadnis	Shri Vaishnav Institute of Technology & Science Indore	VH EXTENSION
16	Vikas Kumar Dewangan	DRDO	VH EXTENSION
17	Vinay Kumar Pamula	University College of Engineering Kakinada	VH EXTENSION
18	Dr Ramarakula Madhu	University College of Engineering Kakinada	VH EXTENSION
19	Dhaval K Patel	SEAS- Ahmedabad University	VH EXTENSION
20	Srinivasa Rao Vempati	Anurag Engineering College	VH EXTENSION
21	Anand Ranjan	BBDNITM, Lucknow, (U.P.)	VH EXTENSION
22	Naresh Kumar Grandhi	GITAM University	VH EXTENSION
23	Praveen Kumar D	BSNL Mobile Services, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala	VH EXTENSION
24	Gottapu Sasibhushana Rao	Andhra University	VH EXTENSION
25	M Surendra Prasad Babu	Andhra University	VH EXTENSION
26	Jeet Banerjee	Technique Polytechnic Institute	VH EXTENSION
27	Nilesh Dineshbhai Makwana	Marwadi Education Foundation's Group of Institutions, Rajkot	VH EXTENSION
28	Srinjoy Ganguly	Delhi Technical Campus, Greater Noida	VH EXTENSION
29	Minchula Vinodh Kumar	Andhra University	VH EXTENSION
30	Chanamala Vijay	Andhra University	VH EXTENSION
31	PKP Aaditya Vignesh	Kongunadu College of Engineering & Technology	VH EXTENSION
32	Ashwini Kumar Varma	Indian Institute of Technology (Indian School of Mines), Dhanbad	VH EXTENSION
33	Pradipta Maiti	IIT(ISM) Dhanbad	VH EXTENSION
34	Siva Prasad Valluri	NIT Warangal	VH EXTENSION
35	Prabakaran Annamalai	Valliammai Engineering College	VH EXTENSION
36	Muruganantham S	Valliammai Engineering College	VH EXTENSION
37	Ravi Shankar	NIT Patna	VH EXTENSION

38	Shailesh Vijay Khanolkar	Birla Institute of Technology and Science, KK Birla Goa Campus	VH EXTENSION
39	Muralidharan M	Valliammai Engineering College	VH EXTENSION
40	Gopalakrishna Mellempudi	JNTU Kakinada	VH EXTENSION
41	Rahul Pal	IIT BHU	VH EXTENSION
42	Vikash Sachan	NIT Patna	VH EXTENSION
43	K Praveen Kumar	Valliammai engineering college	VH EXTENSION
44	Saurav Ganguly	National Institute of Technology (NIT) Patna	VH EXTENSION

	GH 1 ACCOMMODATION Contact Information: GH1 Office 0512-259-4100, 0512-259-4300 FEMALE SHARING ACCOMMODATION					
S.NO.	NAME	ORGANIZATION	ACCOMMODATION	NOTE		
1	Nima Donka Tamang	Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology	GH 1	In case of late night arrival, keys will be available with security at hall entrance		
2	Ms Amrita Ruperee	VCET, Vasai Road, Mumbai	GH 1			
3	Bindia Kumari	ISRO	GH 1			

	HALL 12 ACCOMMODATION Contact Information: Hall 12 Office 0512-259- 5737, 0512-259- 5738 MALE SHARING ACCOMMODATION					
S.NO.	NAME	ORGANIZATION	ACCOMMODATION	NOTE		
1	Rahul Gupta	Indian Institute of Technology, Patna	HALL 12			
2	Sushant Kumar	IIT Patna	HALL 12			
3	Abdus Samad	Indian Institute of Technology Patna	HALL 12	In case of late night arrival, keys will be available with security at hall entrance		
4	Saurabh Dixit	BBD University	HALL 12			
5	Sandeep Kumar Singh	Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology Nagpur	HALL 12			
6	Sanjeev Sharma	Indian Institute of Technology Indore	HALL 12			